Other point of views – For the Dailypost

“HELLO MUM.” My daughter says loudly over Skype. I’ve finally managed to get the internet working. Useless thing.

“Hello pet! You alright? How’s Charlie? How’s Owen? What’s the weather like?” I reply too my daughter Sheryl.

“I’m alright mum, can you hear me? The kids are fine, enjoying school. It been snowing actually!” She says again even louder.

“Yes I can hear you love, you don’t need to shout.” I laugh at my daughter who’s enunciating all her words. “Snow you say? I thought I read that on the internet. Make sure you keep warm.”

“I know mum, What’s it like in Spain? Still windy?” She asks.

“Actually its been lovely today. Nice and hot. No wind.” I tell her.

“Lucky for some! Wish I wasn’t stuck here sometimes!”

“Oh love. You wouldn’t change it for a thing i’m sure.” I smile.

“Oh Charlie no!” I hear my daughter shouting at her son in the background. “Oh sorry mum I’ve got too go, Charlie’s just got paint all over the carpet!”

“Oo no okay pet, Skype me when you can.” I say, “Ta da love.”

“Bye mum.”

 

I switch off the laptop and run over to Charlie. “You’re so naughty!” I say too my 2 year old, who is sat in his nappy smiling. Sometimes I think he does it on purpose. I wish Abe would help out a bit more. Or maybe if mum lived closer, I could have some time too myself for once. I sigh. Mum lives in Spain, she retired there. We live in Scotland, where mum is originally from. I met Abe through college and we’ve been together for 16 years.. Feels longer. He works and I stay at home with the kids. He finishes work then goes to the pub with his friends most nights. He never asks me too go. Sometimes I feel a bit depressed. Like my kids are all I have in life. Speaking of Abe, he should be back now. I wonder where he’s got too. Perhaps I’ll send him a text.

 

You on your way home? Charlie’s spilt paint everywhere and Owen is poorly. Need your help!

I put my mobile down and put my face into my hands. Does she have too go on all the time?

“Am I keeping you?” Sophia smiles at me.

I switch back too reality and my secretary is sat in the passenger seat of our people carrier.

“No! Sorry, just my mate Tom asking about tonight.! I say, grinning at her big, bulging chest.

She giggles a cute little girly laugh, “Thank you for the ride home.” She smiles.

“Its fine, you’re such a fantastic secretary. And I cant let a young girl like you walk home alone this late.” I explain.

She giggles again, “Oh I’m sure i’m older than you think”

Old enough. I think to myself.

“Thanks again for the ride!” She says and slowly leans towards me. Her massive tits practically falling out of her skimpy shirt. She gives me a hug. I pat her back awkwardly, feeling her boobs pressing against my chest. Oh god.

“Later.” I mumble.

She gets out the car and walks up her path. I remember when Sheryl was that age. So full of life and energy. Horny every night. Now we’ve got the kids and I cant remember the last night she even tossed me off…

 

“Hey mum!” I say as I get through the door.

“Alright love, how was work? Did Mr Barclay give you a lift again?” My mum replies.

“Yeah.” I say, “Going upstairs got some stuff too do.”

“Okay.” Mum replies.

I get too my room and kick off my heels. Home at last.

I message my boyfriend Harry, Hey baby, I missed you today. What you doing?

Same old. He replies

Oh okay. No luck with job searching then :/

Nope. How was work?

It was fine baby.

Creepy boss stare at your hooha’s again?

Yeah :/ So awkward.. he’s like 50 atleast!!

I’ll knock him out if I see him.

Haha, its fine I don’t mind.

Yeah i’m sure you don’t.

What’s that supposed too mean?

Haha.

What?

I’ve seen what you wear too work. Getting your tits out as much as possible. You love the attention.

Harry101 is offline.

 

She doesn’t understand does she? Thinking she’s secretive. I’ve followed her too work before. She acts like a little slut. I need a mature woman. She’ll do for now though. I start rolling a joint.

Beep!

That’s my phone, Hello, seen ur advert on babysitting website are you still interested in babysittin?

I sigh too myself. Moneys money I guess.

Hey yeah sure I am.

Is £5 an hour okay for a couple of hours tonight?

Yeah that’s fine.

Okay brilliant. thanks love.

She send her address with kisses. Haha, milf or what.

 

“Alright Sher.” Abe walks in the door taking off his tie.

“Hello love,” I give my hubby a kiss, “Did you have a good day? Why are you late?”

“Paperwork. So much paperwork. I’m off out tonight with Dave and the lads.”

I sigh. Of course he is.. I’m glad really. I booked a babysitter tonight so I can go out too.

*

The babysitter arrives shortly after Abe leaves.

“Hey.” The young lad says at the door.

“Hello, please come in. I’m Sheryl.” I say.

“I’m Harry.” He says.

I smile at him feeling awkward. “Do you have much experience with kids?”

“Ive got little brothers.” He smiles,”I’m good with them honest. Go out and have a good night.”

“Thank you love. I’ll just finish getting dressed.”

 

I was right when I thought she was a milf. She’s sexy as. For a old bird I mean. I wonder where she’s going. I wonder if she’s got a bloke. I sit on the sofa and flick through the channels.

A few moments later she comes downstairs. Wow!

I stand up.. “You uh.. Um..” I stammer.

She laughs, “Do I look alright?” She asks me.

I stare at her, “You certainly do.” Her tits are bulging out of a tight, black, shiny dress. She looks incredible yet so mature. “Where are you going?”

She stands in front of me, then her smile turns into a frown. “Nowhere.” She says. She sits on the arm of the sofa.

“Are you okay?” I ask her.

“Not really. I was going too follow my husband out tonight. He keeps being secretive. Late home from work, and out more than usual wearing his best aftershave..” She admits.

“Oh.” I say. I listen to her talk about her husband for a while. She seems really sad. “If I was your boyfriend. I’d never leave you alone. You’re so fit.”

“Oh..” She smiles and blushes slightly, “Thank you Harry..”

I stare into her eyes and she stares back, then I lean in and kiss her.

 

His lips are so smooth.. What am I doing!? I push him away, “What are you doing!?” I shout.

“I thought…”

“Well you thought wrong! Get out!” I shout.

He picks up his jacket and shuffles out the front room. I sit down on the sofa for a moment and touch my lips. What a thrill…

“Harry?” I call out. I hear him rush back to the room.

“Yes mam?” He says.

I walk over too him slowly, grab his ass. And stick my tongue in his mouth. We fall onto the sofa and our clothes slowly come off. He’s so gorgeous. I want him so bad… “Fuck me.”

 

I’m chatting away to the taxi driver about all the grandchildren, “This ones Owen.. Oh and this is Laney oh she’s lovely, she’s my oldest grand daughter, Bethany’s daughter…”

“Very good Mam. That’ll be £12 please.” He says.

“Oh we’re here already brilliant.” I say. I hand him £15, “Thank you love, keep the change!”

He gets out my bags and I walk down the pathway too my daughters house, the door is slightly open! Strange. I walk in and the house is silent, I hear a faint scream from the living room, throw my bags down and run in.

“Sheryl?” I say, in shock.

“Mum?!”

 

Written for, 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/27/writing-challenge-shoes/

9 thoughts on “Other point of views – For the Dailypost

  1. Pingback: Not All Shoes Fit The Same | The Chatter Blog

  2. Pingback: Weekly Writing Challenge: Perspectives | A mom's blog

  3. Pingback: Time, Fleeting Love | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real

  4. Pingback: Kick ‘er ‘ead in! – Weekly Writing Challenge | alienorajt

  5. Pingback: Weekly Writing Challenge: Leave Your Shoes at the Door | rahul ranjan's blog

  6. Pingback: Reflections and Nightmares- Irene A Waters (writer and memoirist)

  7. Pingback: The Shoes of Francisco de Encinas (1520-1552) | Running Brook Reflections

  8. Pingback: Weekly Writing Challenge – Leave Your Shoes At The Door | Joe's Musings

  9. Pingback: Laptop Fever [FLASH FICTION] | Ramisa the Authoress

Leave a Reply

